The Manhasset Public Library's
Online Databases
Databases A-Z
Oxford Dictionary of Art
Oxford Dictionary of Music
Antiques
Alldata Pro (In Library Only)
Biography Resource Center
Dictionary of Literary Biography
Contemporary Authors
Twayne's Authors Series
ABI/Inform
Business & Company ASAP
Business & Company Resource Center *
General Busines File ASAP
Investext Plus
Newsletters ASAP
PROMT
Reference USA
Business Source Premier
Computer Source
Regional Business News
Career Cruising
College Source
ERIC
Encyclopedia Americana
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
Grolier Multimedia Encyclopedia
New Book of Knowledge
Nueva Enciclopedia Cumbre en Linea
World Book
American Medical Association
Consumer Health Complete
Health Center Academic *
Health & Wellness Resource Center *
Medline
Nursing and Allied Health *
ProQuest Health Management
Salud Para Todos
Country Watch
Facts on File
Points of View
U.S. History Resource Center
Student Resource Center - Bronze
Ancestry Library (In Library Only)
Heritage Quest
America the Beautiful
Lands & People
Books in Print
Contemporary Authors
Dictionary of Literary Biography
LitFinder
Literature Resource Center
Magill on Literature
NoveList Plus
Novelist K-8 Plus
Twayne Author Series
EBSCO A to Z
General Reference Center
General OneFile
MasterFILE Premier
MasterFILE Select *
Readers Guide Retrospective 1890-1982
Custom Newspaper *
National Newspaper Index (1997-Current )*
Newsday (1985)
Newspaper Source
New York State Newspapers
The New York Times
The New York Times
Historical
(1851-2004)
ProQuest Newspapers
Wall Street Journal
Washington Post
Community Resource DataBase of Long Island
CREDO Reference
Gale Virtual Reference Library *
Access Science
General Science Collection *
THE NEW BOOK OF POPULAR SCIENCE
Science Reference Center *
Computer Source
Informe *
Nueva Enciclopedia Cumbre
Salud para todos
America the Beautiful
Ebsco Animals
Junior Edition k12 *
Kids InfoBits
Kids Search
Lands & Peoples
Middle Search Plus
New Book of Popular Science
Novelist K-8 Plus
Primary Search *
Searchasaurus
Student Resource Center - Bronze
Topic Search
*
* A NOVEL database, provided through the New York State Library
Home