DATABASES
  • BY SUBJECT
  • ALPHABETICALLY
  • BY GROUP
AGRICULTURE - ARTS - BIOGRAPHY - BUSINESS & ECONOMICS - CHILDREN’S /STUDENT'S - COMMUNICATIONS - COMPUTER - CULINARY - EDUCATION & CAREERS - DIRECTORIES - ENCYCLOPEDIAS  & OTHER REFERENCE WORKS - ENVIRONMENT - GARDENING & LANDSCAPING - GENEALOGY - HEALTH & MEDICINE - HISTORY & GEOGRAPHY - HOME IMPROVEMENT - INDUSTRY - LAW - LITERATURE - MAGAZINES & NEWSPAPERS - MULTIDISCIPLINARY - MUSIC - PSYCHOLOGY - RELIGION - SCIENCE - SOCIAL STUDIES - VIRTUAL LIBRARIES - TOURISM - YOUNG ADULT

 

AGRICULTURE

Agriculture Collection

ARTS

Fine Arts and Music Collection

Oxford Art Online

Oxford Music Online

BIOGRAPHY

Biography Resource Center + Marquis Who's Who®

BUSINESS & ECONOMICS

ABI/INFORM Dateline
Home Use

ABM ABI/INFORM Select
Home Use

ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
Home Use

Associations Unlimited

Business and Company ASAP

Business and Company Resource Center

Business Economics and Theory

General Business File ASAP

Hoover's Company Profiles
Home Use

Insurance  &  Liability

Small Business Collection

PROMT 

Reference USA

CHILDREN'S/STUDENT'S

Back to top

Britannica Kids

Discovering Collection

Grolier Kids

Kids Infobits

Kids Search

Searchasaurus

Sesamestreet.org

Tumblebooks

World Book Complete Suite

COMMUNICATIONS

Back to top

Communications  &  Mass Media Collection

COMPUTERS

Back to top

Computer  Databases

Proquest Computing
Home Use

CULINARY

Back to top

Culinary Arts

EDUCATION & CAREERS

Back to top

Academic OneFile

Career Cruising

College Source

Education Periodicals
Home Use

Expanded Academic ASAP

LearningExpress

Job and Career Accelerator

New York State Job Search Engine (NEW ****)

Testing and Education Reference Center

Vocations, Career & Technical Education

DIRECTORIES

Back to top

Associations Unlimited

Business and Company  Resource 

CollegeSource  Online

Community  Resource  Database

Hoover's Company Records

Reference USA

ENCYCLOPEDIAS  & OTHER REFERENCE WORKS

Back to top

Credo Reference

Encyclopedia Americana

Encyclopedia Britannica
Home Use

Grolier Multimedia

The New Book of Knowledge

World Book
Home Use

Webster's Third New International Dictionary Unabridged

ENVIRONMENT

Back to top

Environmental Studies

GARDENING & LANDSCAPING

Back to top

Gardening, Landscaping and  Horticulture

GENEALOGY

Back to top

HeritageQuest

HEALTH & MEDICINE

Back to top

Health and Wellness Resource Center

Health Reference Center - Academic

Medicine

Nursing and Allied Health

Physical Therapy & Sport Medicine

ProQuest Health Management
Home Use

HISTORY & GEOLOGY

Back to top

African American Experience
Home Use

Ancient and Medieval History Online

Daily Life Through History

Historical New York Times

History Resource Center - United States

Modern World History

War and Terrorism

World History

World Data Analysis

HOME IMPROVEMENT

Back to top

Home Improvement

INDUSTRY

Back to top

ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
Home Use

LAW

Back to top

Criminal Justice Collection

LITERATURE

Back to top

Books & Authors    

Contemporary Literary Criticism Select 

Literature Resource Center

Litfinder

New York Times Best Sellers

Novelist Plus

Novelist Plus K-8

Scribner Writers Series

Twayne's Authors Series

MAGAZINES & NEWSPAPERS

Back to top

Los Angeles Times

Barron’s

Black Newspapers
Home Use

Chicago Tribune
Home Use

Custom Newspapers

Financial Times
Home Use

Historical New York Times (1851 - 2007)
Home Use

Infotrac Newsstand

Los Angeles Times
Home Use

National Newspaper Index

National Newspapers Premier
Home Use

New York State Newspapers

New York Times
Home Use

Newsday
Home Use

Popular Magazines

Wall Street Journal
Home Use

MULTIDISCIPLINARY

Back to top

Credo Reference

Discovering  Collection

General OneFile

MasterFile Premier

Novel Databases

Opposing  Viewpoints  Resource Center

Proquest Research Library
Home Use

Primary Search

Reference Center Gold

Research Library

Virtual Reference Library

MUSIC

Back to top

Oxford Music Online

PSYCHOLOGY

Back to top

Psychology Collection

RELIGION

Back to top

Religion & Philosophy Collection

SCIENCE

Back to top

Discovering  Collection

Science Online

Science Resource Center

Proquest Science Journal
Home Use

SOCIAL STUDIES

Back to top

African American Experience Discovering Collection
Home Use

Daily Life Through History

Diversity Studies Collection

Gay, Lesbian & Transgender Issues Collection

Latin American Experience

Pop Culture Universe

VIRTUAL LIBRARIES

Back to top

Novel

Gale Virtual

Research Library

TOURISM

Back to top

Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection

YOUNG ADULT

Back to top

Career Cruising

College Source Online

Opposing Viewpoints

Reference Center Gold

Tutor. Com

Science Resource Center

Testing and Education Reference Center

Reference Center (SATs)

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

A

B

Back to top

Barron's

Biography Resource Center + Marquis Who's Who®

Books & Authors    

Britannica Kids

Business and Company ASAP

Business and Company Resource Center

Business Economics and Theory

C

Back to top

Career Cruising

Chicago Tribune

CollegeSource Online

Communications & Mass Media Collection

Community Resource Database

Computer Databases

Contemporary Literary Criticism Select 

Credo Reference

Criminal Justice Collection

Culinary Arts

Custom Newspapers

D

Back to top

Daily Life Through History

Discovering Collection

Diversity Studies Collection

E

Back to top

Encyclopedia Americana

Encyclopedia Britannica (Library Use)

Encyclopedia Britannica (Home Use)

Environmental Studies

Expanded Academic ASAP

G

Back to top

Gale Virtual

Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture

Gay, Lesbian & Transgender Issues Collection

General Business File ASAP

General One File

Grolier Kids

Grolier Multimedia Encyclopedia

H

Back to top

Health and Wellness Resource Center

Health Reference Center - Academic

HeritageQuest

Historical New York Times (1851 - 2007)

History Resource Center - United States

Home Improvement

Hoover's Company Records

Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection

I

Back to top

Infotrac Newsstand

Insurance & Liability

J

Back to top

Job and Career Accelerator

K

Back to top

Kids Infobits

Kids Search

L

Back to top

Latin American Experience

LearningExpress

Literature Resource Center

Litfinder

M

Back to top

MasterFile Premier

Medicine

N

Back to top

National Newspaper Index

National Newspapers Premier

New York State Newspapers

New York Times

New York Times Bestsellers

Newsday

Novel Databases

Novelist Plus

Novelist Plus K-8

Nursing and Allied Health

O

Back to top

Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center

Oxford Art Online

Oxford Music Online

P

Back to top

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine

Pop Culture Universe

Popular Magazines

Primary Search

PROMT

ProQuest Health Management

ProQuest Newspapers

Psychology Collection

R

Back to top

Reference Center (SATs)

Reference Center Gold

Reference USA

Religion & Philosophy Collection

Research Library

S

Back to top

Science Online

Science Resource Center

Scribner Writers Series

Searchasaurus

Sesamestreet.org

Small Business Collection

T

Back to top

Testing and Education Reference Center

The New Book of Knowledge

Tumblebooks

Tutor.Com

Twayne's Authors Series

V

Back to top

Virtual Reference Library

Vocations, Career & Technical Education

W

Back to top

Wall Street Journal

War and Terrorism

Webster's Third New International Dictionary Unabridged

World Book (Library Use)

World Data Analysis

World History

WorldBook Complete Suite