About UsOnline ResourcesCalendarsNewsletterCommunityKids PagesTeen SpaceReaders Corner  

  Home > Online Resources > Databases: A-Z

Databases A-Z

Academic Search Premier

Access Science

Ancestry Library Edition - (Available inside library only)

Biography & Genealogy Master Index

Biography Resource Center

Book Collection: Nonfiction

Book Index with Reviews

Britannica Online Library Edition

Business and Company Resource Center

Business Source Premier

Career Cruising

Community Resource Database of Long Island

Computer Source

Consumer Health Complete

Contemporary Authors

CQ Researcher

Custom Newspapers

eAudiobooks

EBSCO Animals

EBSCO A-Z

EBSCOHost Espanol

EBSCO Host Text Only

ERIC

Facts.com World News Digest

First Search (OCLC) - (Available inside library only)

Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia

Gale Virtual Reference Library

General Business File

General Science Collection

Grove Art Online

Grove Music Online

Health and Wellness Resource Center

Health Reference Center Academic

Historical New York Times

History Reference Center

History Resource Center: U.S.

History Resource Center: World

Informe

Infotrac Junior K-12 Edition

LILCat (FirstSearch/OCLC) - (Available inside library only)

Literary Reference Center

Literature Resource Center

Live Homework Help

Live Librarian

MasterFILE Premier

MEDLINE

Middle Search Plus

Morningstar® Library Edition - (Available inside library only)

National Newspaper Index

Net Library 

New York State Newspapers

Newsday

Newspaper Source

Novelist

Novelist K-8

Opposing Viewpoints

p4a Antiques Reference

Primary Search

Professional Development Collection

Proquest

ProQuest Newspapers

Reference USA

Regional Business News

Salem Health

Salud Para Todos

Science Reference Center

Scribner's Writers Series

Student Resource Center

TOPICsearch

Twayne's Author Series

About the Library Catalog

Search the Catalog

View Your Record E-mail ReferenceBestseller CollectionBabysitting Registry Library Board Meetings Homework Help Live Librarian Museum Pass Program Friends of the Library

Application for Prospective Art Gift to the Syosset Public Library

 

Send comments to administration-syosset@nassaulibrary.org
© Copyright 2005-2007, Syosset Public Library