About UsReference ServicesCalendarsNewsletterCommunityKids PagesTeen SpaceReaders Corner  

  Home > Online Resources > Databases: Business/Finance

Business/Finance

Associations Unlimited
This directory contains contact and background information for international and U.S. national, regional, state, and local nonprofit membership organizations.

Business and Company Resource Center
Detailed company and industry news and information. Company profiles, brands, rankings, histories, investment reports, market share data. Contains industry overviews and rankings, and news and periodical articles.

Business Source Premier
A resource for all disciplines of business. Information on marketing, management, accounting, banking and finance found in journals, magazines, market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and more, most in full-text.

Community Resource Database of Long Island
Free, online directory of health, human services, economic development, and education agencies and programs on Long Island.

Consumer Reports
The exclusive online source for Consumer Reports magazine. View and print articles, complete with photos, charts and ratings.

Gale Virtual Reference Library
Full-text access to encyclopedias and specialized reference sources in Art, Business, History, Law, Literature, Medicine, Multicultural Studies, Nation and World, Science, Social Science and General Reference.

General Business File ASAP
Business news and information including: company performance and activity, industry events and trends as well as the latest in management, economics and politics.

Morningstar® Library Edition
Access financial and analyst reports on stocks, mutual funds, and ETFs.

Reference USA
Directory of individuals and businesses in the United States and Canada, as well as doctors and dentists in the United States.

Regional Business News
This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States . Updated daily.

About the Library Catalog

Search the Catalog

View Your Record E-mail Reference Live Librarian Homework Help Library Board Meetings Museum Pass Program Babysitting Registry Bestseller Collection Friends of the Library Local History Collection

 

Send comments to administration-syosset@nassaulibrary.org
© Copyright 2005-2007, Syosset Public Library